The Caligula Effect 2 MU-Kun Music Trailer Released

FuRyu has released a new trailer for the upcoming The Caligula Effect 2.

The new music trailer showcases Obbligato musician MU-kun, composed by Police Piccadilly, in this Historia developed RPG sequel. The Caligula Effect 2 is set to release for the PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch on June 24th in Japan, with North America and Europe expecting the game later this year.

You can view the Japanese trailer below:

The following two tabs change content below.

Geoffrey Wright

Rocking the world of gaming since the Atari 2600, has now settled down to bask in the warmth of moe. Moe is life for a moe connoisseur.

Latest posts by Geoffrey Wright (see all)