Black Clover Quartet Knights PS4 Open Beta Date Announced

Bandai Namco has announced the dates for the Black Clover Quartet Knights open beta.

The beta will feature 14 characters to play with alongside access to training mode to practice, Customise function to personalise the Grimoire deck system and 3 games modes (Crystal Carry, Treasure Hunt and Control the Zone) Running time for the beta will be from August 17th at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. UK to August 20th.

Black Clover Quartet Knights is set to release for the PlayStation 4 and PC via Steam on September 14th in North America and Europe.

The following two tabs change content below.

Geoffrey Wright

Rocking the world of gaming since the Atari 2600, has now settled down to bask in the warmth of moe. Moe is life for a moe connoisseur.