Hatsune Miku Project Diva X Playstation 4 Trailer Released

SEGA has released a brand new trailer for the upcoming Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X. The latest trailer introduces the games 32 track roster (you’ll find a complete list below) Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X is due to release for the Playstation 4 in North America & Europe on August 30th.

DLC Songs (Out August 25. Free for PS4. 500 yen each for PS Vita.)

  • “Sharing the World” by Bighead
  • “Hand in Hand” by livetune

Included with Game

  • “Satisfaction” by livetune
  • “LOL -lots of laugh-” by mikumix
  • “Hitorinbo Envy” by Koyori (Temporu-P)
  • “Hikyou Sentai Urotander” by Shin-P
  • “Tsumi no Namae” by ryo (supercell)
  • “Hajimete no Oto” by malo
  • “Akahitoha” by Kurousa-P (WhiteFlame)
  • “Ai Dee” by Mitchie M
  • “Calc.” by JimmyThumb-P
  • “Babylon” by Tohma
  • “Kunoichi Demo Koi ga Shitai” by Mikito-P
  • “Seisou Bakuretsu Boy” by Reruriri Moja
  • “Streaming Heart” by DECO*27
  • “Umiyuri Kaitei Tan” by n-buna
  • “Slow Motion” by Pinocchio-P
  • “Amazing Dolce” by Hitoshizuku x Yama Triangle
  • “Ai no Uta” by Lamaze-P
  • “Tsugihagi Sutakkaato” by Toa
  • “Lost One no Goukoku” by Neru
  • “Nounai Kakumei Girl” by MARETU
  • “Mrs. Pumpkin no Kokkei na Yume” by Hachi
  • “Ren’ai Saiban” by 40mP
  • “Raspberry*Monster” by HoneyWorks
  • “Strangers” by Heavenz


  • “Ultimate Medley ~Virtuous Runaway Suite~” arranged by cosMo@Bousou-P
  • “Beauty Medley ~Glossy Mixture~” arranged by Treow (ELECTROCUTICA)
  • “Cute Medley ~Idol Sounds~” arranged by Mitchie M
  • “Cool Medley ~Cyber Rock Jam~” arranged by Osamu
  • “Chaos Medley ~Giga Remix~” arranged by Giga-P
  • “Beginning Medley – Primary Colors” arranged by OSTER project
The following two tabs change content below.

Geoffrey Wright

Rocking the world of gaming since the Atari 2600, has now settled down to bask in the warmth of moe. Moe is life for a moe connoisseur.

Latest posts by Geoffrey Wright (see all)