Hatsune Miku Project Diva X Song Compilation Trailer Released

SEGA has released a new song compilation trailer for the upcoming Hatsune Miku Project Diva X. The new trailer features the songs “Tsumi no Namae” by Ryo (Supercell), “Hitorinbo Envy” by Koyori (Denpol-P) & “Hikyou Sentai Urotander” by Shin-P. Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X will launch for PSVita on March 24th in Japan, with a PlayStation 4 release following later in the year.


The following two tabs change content below.

Geoffrey Wright

Rocking the world of gaming since the Atari 2600, has now settled down to bask in the warmth of moe. Moe is life for a moe connoisseur.

Latest posts by Geoffrey Wright (see all)