News | Gal Gun 2 Heading West Next Month for Ps4 & Switch

PQube Games has announced the western release dates for Gal Gun 2.

Inti Creates arfe set to host a Twitch live stream for the game on March 14th at 7:00 p.m. PT / 10:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 a.m. GMT which will feature producer and localisation director Matt Papa, and senior localiser Andrew Singleton. Live questions on-air, discussion of the English localisation and new English gameplay are on the menu for the stream. Gal Gun 2 will launch for the PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch on April 13th in Europe and April 24th in North America.

You can read an overview & view a trailer from PQube below:

 Gal Gun 2 ups the action of Gal Gun: Double Peace by hurling players into situations even more outrageous than before. When a crazy demon menace is unleashed on the Academy, you must bravely step forward to put an end to the mischief. But you’ve never experienced anything like what Gal*Gun 2 has to offer: New girls, new gadgets, new modes and an improved Doki Doki Mode all combine to make it the ultimate kawaii experience of the year for both returning Gal Gun veterans and newcomers alike!

(Visited 17 times, 1 visits today)
The following two tabs change content below.

Geoffrey Wright

Rocking the world of gaming since the Atari 2600, has now settled down to bask in the warmth of moe. Moe is life for a moe connoisseur.