rocket league


Psyonix, creator of the popular sports-action hybrid, Rocket League®, is excited to announce that Rocket League®: The Vinyl Collection, a 3xLP 180-gram album housing both Volumes 1 and 2 of the Rocket League® Official Soundtrack, is available now for pre-order.

Created in partnership with pop culture retailers and creative house, iam8bit, The Vinyl Collection features custom artwork by Rocket League® community member, Dan Bronsema, who has illustrated both the front and back gatefolds of the album.

Music-loving Rocket League® fans can pre-order the The Vinyl Collection starting today

As an added bonus, Rocket League® fans who pre-order will also receive a download code immediately after checkout that entitles them to digital copies for both Volumes 1 and 2 of the soundtrack.

While supplies last, Psyonix and iam8bit are also releasing a limited edition version of the album, entitled Rocket League®: The Vinyl Collection LE, which offers three uniquely-printed picture discs that use wheel rims taken from the game. Only 1,000 copies of the The Vinyl Collection LE will be produced, so be sure to grab one quickly!

Both editions of The Vinyl Collection ship WORLDWIDE.

rocket league

Here is the complete track list:

Vol 1:

01 Rocket League Theme by Mike Ault

02 Angel Wings (feat. Avianna Acid) by Mike Ault

03 Darkness by Mike Ault & Christian De La Torre

04 Flying Forever (feat. Morgan Perry) by Mike Ault

05 I Can Be (feat. Crysta) – by Mike Ault

06 In My Dreams (feat. Nikki Wilkins) by Mike Ault

07 Lacuna by Mike Ault

08 Love Thru The Night (feat. Morgan Perry) by Mike Ault

09 We Speak Chinese by Mike Ault & Abandoned Carnival

10 Seeing What’s Next by Hollywood Principle

11 Whiplash by Hollywood Principle

rocket league

Vol. 2:

12 Firework by Hollywood Principle

13 Breathing Underwater (Ether Remix) by Hollywood Principle & Ether

14 Looking to the Future by Mike Ault

15 Escape from L.A. (Instrumental) by Mike Ault & Abandoned Carnival

16 Seeing What’s Next (Kev Frey Remix) by Hollywood Principle & Kev Frey

17 When the Lights Come On (Instrumental) by Mike Ault & Abandoned Carnival

18 Hard Buzz by Mike Ault & Abandoned Carnival

19 Game Time (featuring Dr. Awkward) by Mike Ault

20 Scorched Earth by Kevin Riepl

21 RLCS Theme by Mike Ault

22 Rocket League Throwback Anthem by Adam B. Metal

The following two tabs change content below.

Geoffrey Wright

Rocking the world of gaming since the Atari 2600, has now settled down to bask in the warmth of moe. Moe is life for a moe connoisseur.

Latest posts by Geoffrey Wright (see all)